Contacts

Irina Levyakova
Head
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-42
E-mail: levyakova@expocentr.ru

Olga Tyuleneva
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-47
E-mail: toa@expocentr.ru

Konstantin Andreev
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-42
E-mail: andreevka@expocentr.ru

Vladimir Kochergin
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-25-60
E-mail: Kochergin@expocentr.ru

Yuliya Lebedeva
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-58
E-mail: lebedevaue@expocentr.ru

Ekaterina Myskina
Brand Manager/media partnership
Phone: +7 (499) 795-37-53
E-mail: Myskina@expocentr.ru

Evgenia Savochkina
Marketing Specialist/business programm coordinator
Phone: +7 (499) 795-39-84
E-mail: savochkinaeyu@expocentr.ru

Mariya Ignatova
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-28-15
E-mail: ignatova@expocentr.ru

Andrey Gusev
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-25-67
E-mail: gusevam@expocentr.ru

Ilya Golomazov
Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-29-83
E-mail: golomazov@expocentr.ru

Sergey Orlov
Rent of the conference halls
Phone: +7 (499) 795-41-23
E-mail: Orlov@expocentr.ru


Official joint Germany stand organizer

Dietmar Terviel
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 211/4560-7734
Fax: +49 (0) 211/4560-7740
tervield@messe-duesseldorf.de

Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Stockumer Kirchstr. 61
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
www.messe-duesseldorf.de
www.messe-duesseldorf.com

EXPOCENTRE
Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 14, 123100
Tel.: 8 (800) 707-37-99, +7 (499) 795-37-99
E-mail: centr@expocentr.ru
How to get here